Senators on our Imperial Senate

In recognition of our dedication and fun attitude to costuming, V.I.P’s. within the Star Wars community have actively supported the Emerald Garrison and its members at various events throughout Ireland. They have kindly agreed to become Senators on our Senate.

David ProwseDavid Prowse

David Prowse

Darth Vader

Read more

Michael KingmaMichael Kingma

Michael Kingma

Trfful - Wookie

Read more

Dermot CrowleyDermot Crowley

Dermot Crowley

Gerald Madine

Read more

Brian MuirBrian Muir

Brian Muir

Vader Sculptor

Read more

Toby PhilpottToby Philpott

Toby Philpott

Jabba Puppeteer

Read more

Kenneth ColleyKenneth Colley

Kenneth Colley

Admiral Piett

Read more

Matthew WoodMatthew Wood

Matthew Wood

General Grievous

Read more

Chris MunckeChris Muncke

Chris Muncke

Captain Khurgee

Read more

Anthony ForrestAnthony Forrest

Anthony Forrest

Sandtrooper / Fixer

Read more

Mike QuinnMike Quinn

Mike Quinn

Nien Nunb

Read more

Chris ParsonsChris Parsons

Chris Parsons


Read more

Bonnie PiesseBonnie Piesse

Bonnie Piesse

Beru Whitesun

Read more

Garrick HagonGarrick Hagon

Garrick Hagon

Biggs Darklighter

Read more

Julian GloverJulian Glover

Julian Glover

General Veers

Read more

Femi TaylorFemi Taylor

Femi Taylor

Oola - Twi'lek

Read more

Billy Dee WilliamsBilly Dee Williams

Billy Dee Williams

Lando Calrissian

Read more

Mike EdmondsMike Edmonds

Mike Edmonds

Logray - Ewok

Read more

Will SlineyWill Sliney

Will Sliney

Comic Artist - CW

Read more

Tim RoseTim Rose

Tim Rose

Admiral Ackbar

Read more

Stephen StantonStephen Stanton

Stephen Stanton

Captain Tarkin - CW

Read more

David AcordDavid Acord

David Acord

Skywalker Sound

Read more

Join the ranks of Emerald Garrison

EG Mobile Menu Logo